Available now!

Tidings of Comfort and Joy, an all-new novel in The Santa Series.

Plus all new versions of The Fates Universe novels, as well as four omnibus editions, The Charming Trilogy Vol. 1, The Fates Trilogy, The Daughters of Zeus Trilogy, and The Charming Trilogy Vol. 2. Omnibuses have new entertaining extras from the pen of Kristine Grayson.

View all books

Get updates!

Kristine Grayson Newsletter

* indicates required